Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Double Spell

96,646pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Original First erratum
Discard 1 Spell Card from your hand. Select 1 Spell Card from your opponent's Graveyard and activate it from the Graveyard as your Spell Card. Discard 1 Spell Card from your hand. Select 1 Spell Card from your opponent's Graveyard and use it from the Graveyard as your Spell Card.
Second erratum Third erratum
Discard 1 Spell Card, then target 1 Spell Card in your opponent's Graveyard; as this card's resolution, follow the target's card text as if you had used it yourself. Discard 1 Spell Card, then target 1 Spell Card in your opponent's Graveyard; place that target in the appropriate Zone on your side of the field, and as this card's resolution, follow its card text as if you had used it yourself.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki