FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If you Tribute Summon a DARK monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon. This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of a DARK monster.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Double Coston Coston em Dobro
Se você Invocar, por Invocação-Tributo, um monstro das TREVAS, você pode tratar este 1 monstro como 2 Monstros Tributo para a Invocação-Tributo. Este card pode ser considerado com 2 Tributos para a Invocação-Tributo de um monstro de TREVAS.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.