FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When a monster is Special Summoned from your Graveyard, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material Monster, you can Special Summon 2 "Doppel Tokens" (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 400/DEF 400) in Attack Position. When a monster(s) is Special Summoned from your Graveyard (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon this card from your hand. If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a Synchro Material: You can Special Summon 2 "Doppel Tokens" (Warrior-Type/DARK/Level 1/ATK 400/DEF 400) in Attack Position.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
自分の墓地に存在するモンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時このカードを手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードがシンクロ召喚の素材として墓地へ送られた場合自分フィールドに「ドッペル・トークン」(戦士族・闇・星1・攻/守400)2体を攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができる ①:自分の墓地モンスターが特殊召喚に成功した時に発動できる。このカードを手札から特殊召喚する。②:このカードが素材として墓地へ送られた場合に発動できる。自分フィールドに「ドッペル・トークン」(戦士族・闇・星1・攻/守400)2体を攻撃表示で特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.