FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster, you can remove from play this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. While the monster Ritual Summoned using this card is face-up on the field, your opponent cannot Special Summon. When you Ritual Summon a monster, you can banish this card from your Graveyard as 1 of the monsters required for the Ritual Summon. If a player Ritual Summons using this card, the other player cannot Special Summon while that Ritual Summoned monster is face-up on the field.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【悪魔族・効果】 【悪魔族効果】 【悪魔族効果】
儀式モンスターの儀式召喚を行う場合、その儀式召喚に必要なレベル分のモンスター1体として、墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外する事ができる。このカードを儀式召喚に使用した儀式モンスターがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、相手はモンスターを特殊召喚する事ができない。
儀式召喚を行う場合、その儀式召喚に必要なレベル分のモンスター1体として、自分の墓地このカードをゲームから除外できる。また、このカードを儀式召喚に使用した儀式モンスターがフィルド上に表側表示で存在する限り、相手はモンスターを特殊召喚できない。
①:儀式召喚を行う場合、その儀式召喚に必要なレベル分のモンスター1体として、墓地のこのカードを除外できる。②:このカードを使用して儀式召喚したプレイヤーから見て相手は、儀式召喚したそのモンスターがモンスタゾーンに表側表示で存在する限り、モンスターを特殊召喚できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.