FANDOM


Original First erratum
Pendulum Effect: Once, while this card is in your Pendulum Zone, you can negate an activated card effect that targets another "Dinomist" card(s) you control, then destroy this card.
Monster Effect: If this card attacks, at the end of the Damage Step: You can Tribute 1 other "Dinomist" monster, then activate 1 of these effects;
● This card can make a second attack on an opponent's monster in a row, and if it attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
● Shuffle 1 card from your opponent's hand (at random) or their side of the field into the Deck, then this card gains 100 ATK.
Pendulum Effect: Once, while this card is in your Pendulum Zone, you can negate an activated card effect that targets another "Dinomist" card(s) you control, then destroy this card.
Monster Effect: If this card attacks, at the end of the Damage Step: You can Tribute 1 other "Dinomist" monster, then activate 1 of these effects;
● This card can attack an opponent's monster again in a row, and if it attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing battle damage to your opponent.
● Shuffle 1 card from your opponent's hand (at random) or their side of the field into the Deck, then this card gains 100 ATK.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.