FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent declares an attack with a monster. Instead of you, your opponent takes the Battle Damage you would have taken as a result of this battle. Activate only when an opponent's monster declares an attack. Instead of you, your opponent takes the Battle Damage you would have taken from this battle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.