FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is activated: Target 1 monster you control; banish that target face-up. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can send this face-up card on the field to the Graveyard. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon the monster banished by this card's effect. Activate this card by targeting 1 monster you control; banish that target face-up. When an opponent's monster declares a direct attack: You can send this face-up card on the field to the Graveyard. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: You can Special Summon the monster banished by this card's effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.