FANDOM


Original First erratum
You can only activate this card when there are no cards in your Graveyard. Select 1 monster that is removed from play and Special Summon it on your side of the field. You can only activate this card if there are no cards in your Graveyard. Select 1 removed from play monster and Special Summon it on your side of the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.