FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when a monster on your side of the field is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower monster from your hand or Deck that includes "Destiny Hero" in its card name. Activate only when a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard. Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny Hero" monster from your hand or Deck. When a monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "Destiny HERO" monster from your hand or Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.