FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
Activate only when a "Destiny Hero" monster on your side of the field is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect. Special Summon to your side of the field all "Destiny Hero" monsters that were destroyed and sent to the Graveyard this turn. Activate only when a "Destiny Hero" monster you control is destroyed and sent to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect. Special Summon to your side of the field all "Destiny Hero" monsters that were destroyed and sent to the Graveyard this turn. When a "Destiny HERO" monster you control is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: Special Summon, to your side of the field, all "Destiny HERO" monsters that were destroyed and sent to either Graveyard this turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.