FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Destiny Hero - Plasma Destiny HERO - Plasma Destiny HERO - Plasma
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 3 monsters you control. Once per turn, select your opponent's monster and equip it to this card (you can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card). This card gains equal to half of the ATK of the equipped monster. While this card is face-up on the field, negate all the effect of face-up effect monster your opponent controls. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 3 monsters you control, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Negate the effects of all face-up monsters your opponent controls. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card, and this card gains ATK equal to half the ATK of that equipped monster (you can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card with this effect). Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 3 monsters, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Negate the effects of face-up monsters while your opponent controls them. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; equip that target to this card (you can only equip 1 monster at a time to this card with this effect). This card gains ATK equal to the half the original ATK of the monster equipped to it by this effect.

French

Original First erratum
Plasma - Héros de la Destinée Plasma - HÉROS de la Destinée

German

Original First erratum
Schicksalsheld - Plasma Schicksals-HELD - Plasma

Italian

Original First erratum
Plasma - Eroe del Destino Plasma - EROE del Destino

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】 【戦士族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールド上に存在するモンスター3体を生け贄に捧げた場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。相手モンスター1体を指定してこカードに装備(この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できず、同時に装備できるモンスターは1体のみ)。このカードの攻撃力は、装備したモンスターの攻撃力の半分の数値分アップする。このカードが自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在する効果モンスターは全て効果が無効化される。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールドモンスター3体をリリースした場合のみ特殊召喚できる。1ターンに1度、相手フィールドモンスターを装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに1体のみ装でき。このカードの攻撃力は、このカードの効果で装備したモンスターの攻撃力の半分の数値分アップする。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスターの効果は無効化される。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールドのモンスター3体をリリースした場合のみ特殊召喚できる。①:このカードがモンスターゾーンに存在する限り、相手フィールドの表側表示モンスターの効果は無効化される。②:1ターンに1度、相手フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手モンスターを装備カード扱いとしてこのカードに装備する(1体のみ装備可能)③:このカードの攻撃力は、このカードの効果で装備したモンスターの元々の攻撃力の半分だけアップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.