FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
By removing from play this card while it's in your Graveyard, select 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" in your Deck, and Special Summon it. You can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" from your Deck. You can remove this card in your Graveyard from play to Special Summon 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" from your Deck.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Destiny Hero - Malicious Destiny HERO - Malicious
You can remove from play this card from your Graveyard to Special Summon 1 "Destiny Hero - Malicious" from your Deck. You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Destiny HERO - Malicious" from your Deck.

French

Original First erratum
Malveillant - Héros de la Destinée Malveillant - HÉROS de la Destinée

German

Original First erratum
Schicksalsheld - Malicious Schicksals-HELD - Malicious

Italian

Original First erratum
Malicious - Eroe del Destino Malicious - EROE del Destino

Spanish

Original First erratum
Héroe del Destino - Malicious HÉROE del Destino - Malicious

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外する。自分のデッキから「D-HERO ディアボリックガイ」1体を選択し、自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 自分の墓地に存在するこのカードをゲームから除外して発動する自分のデッキから「D-HERO ディアボリックガイ」1体を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 ①:墓地このカードを除外して発動できる。デッキから「D-HERO ディアボリックガイ」1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.