FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is Special Summoned by the effect of "Clock Tower Prison", destroy all monsters on your side of the field except the ones that include "Destiny Hero" in their card names, then you can Special Summon up to 2 monsters from your Graveyard that include "Destiny Hero" in their card names. During the turn this card is Special Summoned, monsters on your side of the field that include "Destiny Hero" in their card names cannot be destroyed, and all Battle Damage inflicted to the controller of this card becomes 0 during battle involving monsters on your side of the field that include "Destiny Hero" in their card names. The ATK and DEF of this card are equal to the combined original ATK of all monsters on your side of the field (except this card) that include "Destiny Hero" in their card name. If this card was Special Summoned by "Clock Tower Prison", destroy all monsters you control (except for "Destiny Hero" monsters), then you can Special Summon up to 2 "Destiny Hero" monsters from your Graveyard. During the turn this card is Special Summoned, "Destiny Hero" monsters you control cannot be destroyed, and you take no Battle Damage when they battle. The ATK and DEF of this card are equal to the combined original ATK of all "Destiny Hero" monsters you control (except this card).
Second erratum Third erratum
Destiny Hero - Dreadmaster Destiny HERO - Dreadmaster
If this card was Special Summoned by "Clock Tower Prison", destroy all monsters you control (except for "Destiny Hero" monsters), then you can Special Summon up to 2 "Destiny Hero" monsters from your Graveyard. During the turn this card is Special Summoned, "Destiny Hero" monsters you control cannot be destroyed, and you take no Battle Damage when they battle. The ATK and DEF of this card are equal to the combined original ATK of all other "Destiny Hero" monsters you control. If this card is Special Summoned by "Clock Tower Prison": Destroy all monsters you control, except face-up "Destiny HERO" monsters, then you can Special Summon up to 2 "Destiny HERO" monsters from your Graveyard. During any turn this card is Special Summoned, "Destiny HERO" monsters you control cannot be destroyed, and you take no Battle Damage when they battle. The ATK and DEF of this card are equal to the combined original ATK of all other "Destiny HERO" monsters you control.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.