FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Destiny Hero - Dogma Destiny Hero - Dogma
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 3 monsters, including at least 1 "Destiny Hero" monster. If this card is Special Summoned, halve your opponent's Life Points during your opponent's next Standby Phase. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Tributing 3 monsters, including at least 1 "Destiny Hero" monster. If this card is Special Summoned, halve your opponent's Life Points during their next Standby Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
Destiny HERO - Dogma Destiny HERO - Dogma
Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 3 monsters, including at least 1 "Destiny HERO" monster, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If you still control this face-up card during your opponent's next Standby Phase after you Special Summoned it: Halve your opponent's Life Points. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 3 monsters, including at least 1 "Destiny HERO" monster, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If you still control this face-up card during your opponent's next Standby Phase after you Special Summoned it this way: Halve your opponent's LP.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Dogma - Héros de la Destinée Dogma - HÉROS de la Destinée Dogma - HÉROS de la Destinée
Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale, ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale excepté en sacrifiant 3 monstres sur votre Terrain, dont au moins 1 monstre qui inclut "Héros de la Destinée" dans son nom de carte. Si cette carte est Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale, divisez par deux les Life Points de votre adversaire durant la prochaine Standby Phase de votre adversaire. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale, ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale excepté en sacrifiant 3 monstres sur votre Terrain, dont au moins 1 monstre qui inclut "HÉROS de la Destinée" dans son nom de carte. Si cette carte est Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale, divisez par deux les Life Points de votre adversaire durant la prochaine Standby Phase de votre adversaire. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant 3 monstres (min. 1 monstre "HÉROS de la Destinée" inclus), et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Si vous contrôlez toujours cette carte face recto durant la prochaine Standby Phase de votre adversaire après que vous l'avez Invoquée Spécialement de cette façon : divisez par deux les LP de votre adversaire.

German

Original First erratum
Schicksalsheld - Dogma Schicksals-HELD - Dogma

Italian

Original First erratum
Dogma - Eroe del Destino Dogma - EROE del Destino

Spanish

Original First erratum
Héroe del Destino - Dogma Héroe del Destino - Dogma
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial excepto Sacrificando 3 monstruos en tu Campo entre los que por lo menos 1 incluya "Héroe del Destino" en su nombre. Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Especial, divide a la mitad los Life Points de tu adversario durante la próxima Standby Phase de tu adversario. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial excepto Sacrificando 3 monstruos en tu Campo entre los que por lo menos 1 incluya "Héroe del Destino" en su nombre. Si esta carta es Invocada de Modo Especial, divide a la mitad los Life Points de tu adversario durante la próxima Standby Phase de tu adversario.
Second erratum Third erratum
HÉROE del Destino - Dogma HÉROE del Destino - Dogma
Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial excepto Sacrificando 3 monstruos en tu Campo entre los que por lo menos 1 incluya "HÉROE del Destino" en su nombre. Si esta carta es Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial, divide a la mitad los Life Points de tu adversario durante la próxima Standby Phase de tu adversario. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal/Colocada. Debe ser Invocada de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) Sacrificando 3 monstruos, incluyendo al menos 1 monstruo "HÉROE del Destino", y no puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial de otra forma. Si todavía controlas esta carta boca arriba durante la próxima Standby Phase de tu adversario después de que la Invocaste de Modo Especial de esta forma: divide a la mitad los LP de tu adversario.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.