FANDOM


Original First erratum
Destiny Hero - Departed Destiny HERO - Departed
During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard, Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position on your opponent's side of the field. If this card is destroyed by battle, remove it from play instead of sending it to the Graveyard. If a card effect would send this card to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck, remove it from play instead. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position to your opponent's side of the field. If this card is destroyed by battle, banish it instead of sending it to the Graveyard. If a card effect would send this card to the Graveyard from the hand or Deck, banish it instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.