FANDOM


Original First erratum
Once per turn, while this card is face-up on your side of the field, if a monster on your side of the field that includes "Destiny Hero" in its card name (except this card) is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon that 1 monster to your side of the field during your next Standby Phase. Once per turn, if a "Destiny Hero" monster you control (except this card) is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon that 1 monster during your next Standby Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
Destiny Hero - Captain Tenacious Destiny HERO - Captain Tenacious
Once per turn, if another "Destiny Hero" monster you control is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, you can Special Summon that 1 monster during your next Standby Phase. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: You can target 1 "Destiny HERO" monster in your Graveyard that was destroyed by battle since your last Standby Phase, if you controlled this face-up card when the target was destroyed; Special Summon that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.