FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Destiny Hero - Plasma" + "Destiny Hero - Dogma"
A Fusion Summon of this monster can only be conducted with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once per turn, you can destroy 1 monster your opponent controls and inflict damage to your opponent equal to its ATK. If you activate this effect you cannot conduct your Battle Phase this turn. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard you can remove from play 1 "Destiny Hero" card from your Graveyard to Special Summon this card.
"Destiny HERO - Plasma" + "Destiny HERO - Dogma"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Material Monsters. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target and inflict damage to your opponent equal to its ATK on the field. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. During your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Destiny HERO" card from your Graveyard; Special Summon this card.
"Destiny HERO - Plasma" + "Destiny HERO - Dogma"
A Fusion Summon of this card can only be done with the above Fusion Materials. Once per turn: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; destroy that target, and if it was face-up, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK it had on the field. You cannot conduct your Battle Phase the turn you activate this effect. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase, if this card is in your Graveyard: You can banish 1 "Destiny HERO" card from your Graveyard; Special Summon this card.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Plasma - Héros de la Destinée" + "Dogma - Héros de la Destinée"
Une Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être réalisée qu'avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Une fois par tour, vous pouvez détruire 1 monstre contrôlé par votre adversaire et infliger des dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire égaux à son ATK. Si vous activez cet effet, vous ne pouvez pas mener votre Battle Phase ce tour. Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière, vous pouvez retirer du jeu 1 carte "Héros de la Destinée" depuis votre Cimetière pour Invoquer Spécialement cette carte.
"Plasma - HÉROS de la Destinée" + "Dogma - HÉROS de la Destinée"
Une Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être réalisée qu'avec les Monstres-Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Une fois par tour, vous pouvez détruire 1 monstre contrôlé par votre adversaire et infliger des dommages aux Life Points de votre adversaire égaux à son ATK. Si vous activez cet effet, vous ne pouvez pas mener votre Battle Phase ce tour. Durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière, vous pouvez retirer du jeu 1 carte "HÉROS de la Destinée" depuis votre Cimetière pour Invoquer Spécialement cette carte.
"Plasma - HÉROS de la Destinée" + "Dogma - HÉROS de la Destinée"
L'Invocation Fusion de cette carte ne peut être faite qu'avec les Matériels de Fusion ci-dessus. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez cibler 1 monstre contrôlé par votre adversaire ; détruisez la cible, et si elle était face recto, infligez des dommages à votre adversaire égaux à l'ATK qu'elle avait sur le Terrain. Vous ne pouvez pas mener votre Battle Phase le tour où vous activez cet effet. Une fois par tour, durant votre Standby Phase, si cette carte est dans votre Cimetière : vous pouvez bannir 1 carte "HÉROS de la Destinée" depuis votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement cette carte.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
Schicksalsheld - Plasma“ + „Schicksalsheld - Dogma“
Eine Fusionsbeschwörung dieser Monsters kann nur mit den oben genannten Fusionsmaterialmonstern durchgeführt werden. Einmal pro Spielzug kannst du 1 Monster zerstören, das dein Gegner kontrolliert, und deinem Gegner Schaden in Höhe seiner ATK zufügen. Falls du diesen Effekt aktivierst, kannst du in diesem Spielzug keine Battle Phase durchführen. Während deiner Standby Phase, falls diese Karte in deinem Friedhof ist, kannst du 1 „Schicksalsheld“-Karte von deinem Friedhof aus dem Spiel entfernen, um diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung zu beschwören.
Schicksals-HELD - Plasma“ + „Schicksals-HELD - Dogma“
Eine Fusionsbeschwörung dieser Karte kann nur mit den oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterialmonstern durchgeführt werden. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 Monster wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; zerstöre das gewählte Ziel und füge deinem Gegner Schaden in Höhe seiner ATK auf dem Spielfeld zu. Du kannst in dem Spielzug, in dem du diesen Effekt aktivierst, keine Battle Phase durchführen. Während deiner Standby Phase, falls sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet: Du kannst 1 „Schicksals-HELD“-Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen; beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung.
„Schicksals-HELD - Plasma“ + „Schicksals-HELD - Dogma“
Eine Fusionsbeschwörung dieser Karte kann nur mit dem oben aufgeführten Fusionsmaterial durchgeführt werden. Einmal pro Spielzug: Du kannst 1 Monster wählen, das dein Gegner kontrolliert; zerstöre das gewählte Ziel und falls es offen lag, füge deinem Gegner Schaden in Höhe der ATK zu, die es auf dem Spielfeld hatte. Du kannst in dem Spielzug, in dem du diesen Effekt aktivierst, keine Battle Phase durchführen. Einmal pro Spielzug, während deiner Standby Phase, falls sich diese Karte in deinem Friedhof befindet: Du kannst 1 „Schicksals-HELD“-Karte von deinem Friedhof verbannen; beschwöre diese Karte als Spezialbeschwörung.

Italian

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Plasma - Eroe del Destino" + "Dogma - Eroe del Destino"
L'Evocazione per Fusione di questa carta può essere effettuata solo con i Mostri Materiale da Fusione sopra indicati. Una volta per turno, puoi distruggere 1 mostro che il tuo avversario controlla e infliggere danno al tuo avversario uguale al suo ATK. Se attivi questo effetto, non puoi effettuare la tua Battle Phase questo turno. Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero puoi rimuovere dal gioco 1 carta "Eroe del Destino" dal tuo Cimitero per Evocare tramite Evocanione Speciale questa carta.
"Plasma - EROE del Destino" + "Dogma - EROE del Destino"
L'Evocazione tramite Fusione di questa carta può essere effettuata solo con i Mostri Materiale da Fusione sopra indicati. Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro controllato dal tuo avversario; distruggi quel bersaglio e infliggi al tuo avversario danni pari al suo ATK sul Terreno. Non puoi effettuare la tua Battle Phase nel turno in cui attivi questo effetto. Durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero: puoi bandire 1 carta "EROE del Destino" dal tuo Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente questa carta.
"Plasma - EROE del Destino" + "Dogma - EROE del Destino"
L'Evocazione tramite Fusione di questa carta può essere effettuata solo con i Materiali da Fusione sopra indicati. Una volta per turno: puoi scegliere come bersaglio 1 mostro controllato dal tuo avversario; distruggi quel bersaglio e, se era scoperto, infliggi al tuo avversario danno pari all'ATK che aveva sul Terreno. Non puoi effettuare la tua Battle Phase nel turno in cui attivi questo effetto. Una volta per turno, durante la tua Standby Phase, se questa carta è nel tuo Cimitero: puoi bandire 1 carta "EROE del Destino" dal tuo Cimitero; Evoca Specialmente questa carta.

Spanish

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Héroe del Destino - Sangre" + "Héroe del Destino - Dogma"
Una Invocación de Fusión de esta carta sólo se puede realizar con los Monstruos Material de Fusión nombrados arriba. Una vez por turno, puedes destruir 1 monstruo que controle tu adversario e infligirle daño a tu adversario igual al ATK del monstruo. Si activas este efecto, no puedes realizar tu Battle Phase este turno. Durante tu Standby Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio puedes retirar del juego 1 carta "Héroe del Destino" en tu Cementerio para Invocar de Modo Especial a esta carta.
"HÉROE del Destino - Sangre" + "HÉROE del Destino - Dogma"
Una Invocación de Fusión de esta carta sólo se puede realizar con los Monstruos Material de Fusión nombrados arriba. Una vez por turno, puedes destruir 1 monstruo que controle tu adversario e infligirle daño a tu adversario igual al ATK del monstruo. Si activas este efecto, no puedes realizar tu Battle Phase este turno. Durante tu Standby Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio puedes retirar del juego 1 carta "HÉROE del Destino" en tu Cementerio para Invocar de Modo Especial a esta carta.
"HÉROE del Destino - Plasma" + "HÉROE del Destino - Dogma"
Una Invocación por Fusión de esta carta sólo se puede realizar con los Materiales de Fusión listados arriba. Una vez por turno: puedes seleccionar 1 monstruo que controle tu adversario; destruye ese objetivo, y si estaba boca arriba, inflige daño a tu adversario igual al ATK que tenía en el Campo. El turno en que activas este efecto no puedes realizar tu Battle Phase. Una vez por turno, durante tu Standby Phase, si esta carta está en tu Cementerio: puedes desterrar 1 carta "HÉROE del Destino" en tu Cementerio; Invoca esta carta de Modo Especial.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・融合/効果】 【戦士族融合/効果】 【戦士族融合/効果】
「D-HERO Bloo-D」+「D-HERO ドグマガイ」
このモンスターの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。1ターンに1度だけ相手フィールド上のモンスター1体を破壊しそのモンスターの攻撃力分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。この効果を使用したターン、バトルフェイズを行う事ができない。このカードが自分のターンのスタンバイフェイズ時に墓地に存在する場合、墓地の「D-HERO」と名のついたカード1枚をゲームから除外する事で、このカードを特殊召喚する事ができる
「D-HERO Bloo-D」+「D-HERO ドグマガイ」
このの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。1ターンに1度相手フィールドのモンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択した相手モンスターを破壊しそのモンスターの攻撃力分のダメージを相手ライフに与える。この効果を発動するターン、自分はバトルフェイズを行ない。また、自分スタンバイフェイズこのカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分の墓地の「D-HERO」と名のついたカード1枚をゲームから除外事で、このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。
「D-HERO Bloo-D」+「D-HERO ドグマガイ」
このカードの融合召喚は上記のカードでしか行えない。①:1ターンに1度、相手フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手モンスターを破壊し、表側表示モンスターを破壊した場合、その攻撃力分のダメージを相手に与える。この効果を発動するターン、自分はバトルフェイズを行えない。②:このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分スタンバイフェイズに自分の墓地の「D-HERO」カード1枚を除外して発動できこのカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.