Original First erratum Second erratum
Discard 1 "Destiny Hero" card. Draw 2 cards. Discard 1 "Destiny Hero" card to draw 2 cards. Discard 1 "Destiny HERO" card; draw 2 cards.


Original First erratum
Défaussez 1 carte "Héros de la Destinée". Piochez 2 cartes. Défaussez 1 carte "HÉROS de la Destinée" ; piochez 2 cartes.


Original First erratum
Wirf 1 „Schicksalsheld“-Karte ab. Ziehe 2 Karten. Wirf 1 „Schicksals-HELD“-Karte ab; ziehe 2 Karten.


Original First erratum
Scarta 1 carta "Eroe del Destino". Pesca 2 carte. Scarta 1 carta "EROE del Destino"; pesca 2 carte.


Original First erratum
Descarta 1 carta "Héroe del Destino". Roba 2 cartas. Descarta 1 carta "HÉROE del Destino"; roba 2 cartas.


Original First erratum
手札から「D-HERO」と名のついたカード1枚を捨てる。自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする。 手札から「D-HERO」と名のついたカード1枚を捨てて発動する。自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする。
Second erratum Third erratum
手札から「D-HERO」と名のついたカード1枚を捨てて発動できる。デッキからカードを2枚ドローする。 ①:手札から「D-HERO」カード1枚を捨てて発動できる。自分はデッキから2枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.