FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent directly from your hand or Deck to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, Special Summon this card to your side of the field. When this card is sent from your hand or Deck to your Graveyard by your opponent's card effect, Special Summon this card to the field. When this card is sent from your hand or Deck to your Graveyard by an opponent's card effect: Special Summon this card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.