FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned, you can select up to 2 cards in your opponent's Graveyard, remove them from play. Then send the same number of cards from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard. During the turn it is Normal or Special Summoned, this card cannot attack. When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target up to 2 cards in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target(s), then send the same number of cards from the top of their Deck to the Graveyard. This card cannot attack during the turn it is Normal or Special Summoned.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.