FANDOM


Original First erratum
Activate only if you control a "Gladiator Beast" monster. Monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle this turn, and any Battle Damage you take is reduced to 0. Put this card on the bottom of your Deck. If you control a face-up "Gladiator Beast" monster: For the rest of this turn, monsters you control cannot be destroyed by battle, and any Battle Damage you take is reduced to 0. After this card resolves, put it on the bottom of your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.