FANDOM


Original First erratum
While you control another face-up "Ice Barrier" monster, monsters your opponent controls with ATK equal to or higher than this card's DEF cannot declare an attack. While you control another face-up "Ice Barrier" monster, monsters your opponent controls cannot declare an attack if their ATK is greater than or equal to this card's DEF.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.