FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, at the end of the Battle Phase select 1 Monster Card from your Deck, and place it on top of your Deck. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Choose 1 Monster Card from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card was destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Choose 1 monster from your Deck and place it on top of your Deck.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.