FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card by offering "Dark Magician" on your side of the field as a Tribute. Select 1 "Dark Magician of Chaos" from your hand, your Graveyard or your Deck and Special Summon it. You can only activate this card by Tributing "Dark Magician" on your side of the field. Select 1 "Dark Magician of Chaos" from your hand, your Graveyard or your Deck and Special Summon it. Tribute 1 "Dark Magician"; Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician of Chaos" from your hand, Deck, or Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.