FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
MAGIC [ Magic Card Quick-Play ] SPELL [ Spell Card Quick-Play ] SPELL [ Spell Card Quick-Play ]
Return 1 Fusion Monster card on the field to the Fusion Deck. In addition, if all the Fusion-Material monsters for the returned Fusion Monster card are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon them all to the field in face-up Attack or Defense Position. Return 1 Fusion Monster on the field to the Fusion Deck. In addition, if all the Fusion Material Monsters that were used for the Fusion Summon of that Fusion Monster are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon them all to the field. Return 1 Fusion Monster on the field to the Fusion Deck. If all the Fusion Material Monsters that were used for the Fusion Summon of that Fusion Monster are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon them.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Select 1 face-up Fusion Monster on the field and return it to the Extra Deck. If all the Fusion Material Monsters that were used for the Fusion Summon of that Fusion Monster are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon them. Target 1 face-up Fusion Monster on the field; shuffle that target into the Extra Deck, then, if all the Fusion Material Monsters that were used for its Fusion Summon are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon all of them.Target 1 Fusion Monster on the field; return that target to the Extra Deck, then, if all the Fusion Material Monsters that were used for its Fusion Summon are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon all of them.
Sixth erratum  
Target 1 Fusion Monster on the field; return that target to the Extra Deck, then, if all the Fusion Materials that were used for its Fusion Summon are in your Graveyard, you can Special Summon all of them.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
SPELL-JPほうカードQuick-Play SPELL-JPほうカードQuick-Play 34px魔法マジックカードQuick-Play
フィールド上の融合モンスター1体を融合デッキに戻す。この時墓地に融合素材モンスター一組が揃っていれば、この一組をフィールドに特殊召喚する事ができる。 フィールド上の融合モンスター1体を融合デッキに戻す。この自分の墓地に融合素材モンスター一組が揃っていれば、この一組をフィールドに特殊召喚する事ができる。 フィールド上の融合モンスター1体を融合デッキに戻す。さらに、融合デッキに戻したこのモンスターの融合召喚に使用した融合素材モンスター一組が自分の墓地に揃っていれば、この一組を自分のフィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
SPELL-JPほうカードQuick-Play SPELL-JPほうカードQuick-PlaySPELL-JPほうカードQuick-Play
フィールド上融合モンスター1体を融合デッキに戻す。さらに、融合デッキに戻したこのモンスターの融合召喚に使用した融合素材モンスター一組が自分の墓地に揃っていれば、この一組を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。 フィールド上に表側表示で存在する融合モンスター1体を選択してエクストラデッキに戻す。さらに、エクストラデッキに戻したのモンスターの融合召喚に使用した融合素材モンスター一組が自分の墓地に揃っていれば、の一組を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。フィールド上に表側表示で存在する融合モンスター1体を選択してエクストラデッキに戻す。さらに、エクストラデッキに戻したのモンスターの融合召喚に使用した融合素材モンスター一組が自分の墓地に揃っていれば、の一組を自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。
Sixth erratum Seventh erratum 
フィールド融合モンスター1体を選択してエクストラデッキに戻す。さらに、エクストラデッキに戻したそのモンスターの融合召喚に使用した融合素材モンスター一組が自分の墓地に揃っていれば、その一組を特殊召喚できる。 ①:フィールドの融合モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その融合モンスターを持ち主のエクストラデッキに戻す。その後、エクストラデッキに戻したそのモンスターの融合召喚に使用した融合素材モンスター一組が自分の墓地に揃っていれば、その一組を自分フィールドに特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.