FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. This card can attack twice during each Battle Phase. During battle between this attacking card and a Defense Position monster whose DEF is lower than the ATK of this card, inflict the difference as Battle Damage to your opponent. Cannot be Special Summoned. This card can attack twice during each Battle Phase. If this attacks a Defense Position monster, inflict piercing Battle Damage to your opponent.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.