FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
If there are 4 or more DARK monsters with different names in your Graveyard, you can Tribute Summon this monster by Tributing 1 DARK monster. You can send 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard to destroy all monsters your opponent controls. If you activate this effect, destroy this card during the End Phase of this turn. If there are 4 or more DARK monsters with different names in your Graveyard, you can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 DARK monster. You can send 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard to destroy all monsters your opponent controls. If you activate this effect, destroy this card during the End Phase of this turn.
Second erratum Third erratum
If you have 4 or more DARK monsters with different names in your Graveyard, you can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 DARK monster. You can send 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard; destroy all monsters your opponent controls. During the End Phase, if you activated this effect this turn: Destroy this card. If you have 4 or more DARK monsters with different names in your Graveyard, you can Tribute Summon this card by Tributing 1 DARK monster. You can send 1 DARK monster from your hand to the Graveyard; destroy all monsters your opponent controls. Once per turn, during the End Phase, if this effect was activated this turn: Destroy this card.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【天使族効果】 【天使族効果】
自分の墓地に闇属性モンスターが4種類以上存在する場合、このカードは闇属性モンスター1体をリリースしてアドバンス召喚する事ができる。手札から闇属性モンスター1体を墓地へ送る事で、相手フィールド上に存在するモンスターを全て破壊する。この効果を発動したターンのエンドフェイズにこのカードを破壊する。 自分の墓地に闇属性モンスターが4種類以上存在する場合、このカードは闇属性モンスター1体をリリースしてアドバンス召喚できる。①:手札から闇属性モンスター1体を墓地へ送って発動でき相手フィールドモンスターを全て破壊する。②:このカードの①の効果を発動したターンのエンドフェイズに発動する。このカードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.