Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Darklord Superbia

96,689pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum
When this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, you can Special Summon 1 Fairy-Type monster from your Graveyard, except "Darklord Superbia". When this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard: You can target 1 Fairy-Type monster in your Graveyard, except "Darklord Superbia"; Special Summon that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【天使族効果】 【天使族効果】
このカードが墓地からの特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地に存在する「堕天使スペルビア」以外の天使族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する事ができる ①:このカードが墓地からの特殊召喚に成功した時、「堕天使スペルビア」以外の自分の墓地の天使族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その天使族モンスターを特殊召喚する。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki