FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Dark Trap Hole Darkfall
Activate only when your opponent Special Summons 2 or more monsters face-up. Send all of those monsters to the Graveyard. Then, send all monsters in the opponent's hand and Deck to the Graveyard that have the same name as either of those monsters. When your opponent Special Summons 2 or more face-up monsters at the same time: Send those monsters to the Graveyard, then send all monsters in the opponent's hand and Deck to the Graveyard that have the same names as the monsters sent to the Graveyard by this effect.

French

Original First erratum
Trappe Énorme des Ténèbres Chute des Ténèbres
Activable uniquement lorsque votre adversaire Invoque Spécialement 2 monstres face recto ou plus. Envoyez ces monstres au Cimetière. Puis, envoyez tous les monstres dans la main ou Deck de votre adversaire avec le même nom que ces monstres au Cimetière. Lorsque votre adversaire Invoque Spécialement min. 2 monstres face recto en même temps : envoyez ces monstres au Cimetière, puis envoyez tous les monstres du même nom que les monstres envoyés au Cimetière par cet effet dans la main et Deck de votre adversaire au Cimetière.

German

Original First erratum
Finstere Fallgrube Sturz ins Dunkel
Aktiviere diese Karte nur, wenn dein Gegner 2 oder mehr offene Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwört. Lege alle diese Monster auf den Friedhof. Lege dann alle Monster in der, Hand und im Deck deines Gegners, die denselben Namen wie eins dieser Monster haben, auf den Friedhof. Wenn dein Gegner 2 oder mehr offene Mosnter gleichzeitig als Spezialbeschwörung beschwört: Lege die Monster auf den Friedhof, dann lege alle Monster in der Hand und im Deck deines Gegners, die denselben Namen wie die Monster haben, die durch diesen Effekt auf den Friedhof gelegt wurden, auf den Friedhof.

Italian

Original First erratum
Buco Trappola Oscuro Caduta Oscura
Attiva solo quando il tuo avversario Evoca Specialmente 2 o più mostri scoperti. Manda tutti quei mostri al Cimitero. Poi, manda al Cimitero tutti i mostri nella mano e nel Deck di quel giocatore che hanno lo stesso nome di uno di quei mostri. Quando il tuo avversario Evoca Specialmente 2 o più mostri scoperti nello stesso momento: manda quei mostri al Cimitero, poi, manda al Cimitero tutti i mostri nella mano e nel Deck dell'avversario che hanno lo stesso nome dei mostri mandati al Cimitero da questo effetto.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Agujero-Trampa Oscuro Caídaoscura
Sólo puedes activar esta carta cuando tu adversario Invoca de Modo Especial 2 o más monstruos boca arriba. Manda al Cementerio a todos esos monstruos. Después, manda al Cementerio todos los monstruos en la mano y el Deck de tu adversario que tengan el mismo nombre que cualquiera de esos monstruos. Cuando tu adversario Invoca de Modo Especial 2 o más monstruos boca arriba al mismo tiempo: manda esos monstruos al Cementerio, y después manda al Cementerio todos los monstruos en la mano y el Deck de tu adversario que tengan el mismo nombre que los monstruos mandados al Cementerio por este efecto.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.