FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard, its ATK and DEF increase to become twice its original ATK and DEF. When this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard, inflict damage to your opponent equal to the ATK of the destroyed monster. If this card is Special Summoned from the Graveyard: Its ATK and DEF become double its original ATK and DEF. If this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to that monster's original ATK.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.