FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this is the only card in your control during your Standby Phase, it is automatically placed in Defense Position. You cannot change the position of this card during the same turn. If this is the only Monster Card in your control during your Standby Phase, it is changed to Defense Position. You cannot change the position of this card during the same turn.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.