FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your End Phase, if you discard a Monster Card(s) to the Graveyard because you had more than 6 cards in your hand, you can Special Summon 1 of those monsters. During your End Phase, if you discard a monster(s) to the Graveyard because you had more cards than your hand size limit: You can target 1 of those monsters; Special Summon that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.