FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it be treated as an Effect Monster with this effect:
One time only, you can place 1 Spell Counter on this card. This card gains 300 ATK for each Spell Counter on it. You can remove 1 Spell Counter from this card to destroy 1 monster on the field.
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
Once, while this card is face-up on the field: You can place 1 Spell Counter on it. This card gains 300 ATK for each Spell Counter on it. You can remove 1 Spell Counter from this card to target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.
Second erratum Third erratum
[Fairy/Gemini] [Fairy/Gemini/Effect]
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is face-up on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● Once, while this card is face-up on the field: You can place 1 Spell Counter on it. This card gains 300 ATK for each Spell Counter on it. You can remove 1 Spell Counter from this card, then target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.
This card is treated as a Normal Monster while face-up on the field or in the Graveyard. While this card is a Normal Monster on the field, you can Normal Summon it to have it become an Effect Monster with this effect.
● Once, while this card is face-up on the field: You can place 1 Spell Counter on it. This card gains 300 ATK for each Spell Counter on it. You can remove 1 Spell Counter from this card, then target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードは墓地またはフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、通常モンスターとして扱う。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを通常召喚扱いとして再度召喚する事で、このカードは効果モンスター扱いとなり以下の効果を得る。●このカードが表側表示で存在する限り1度だけ、このカードに魔力カウンターを1個乗せる事ができる。このカードに乗っている魔力カウンター1個につき、このカード攻撃力は300ポイントアップする。その魔力カウンターを1取り除く事で、フィールド上のモンスター1体を破壊する。 このカードは墓地またはフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、通常モンスターとして扱う。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを通常召喚扱いとして再度召喚する事で、このカードは効果モンスター扱いとなり以下の効果を得る。●このカードが表側表示で存在する限り1度だけ、このカードに魔力カウンターを1つ置く事ができる。このカードの攻撃力は、このカードに乗っている魔力カウンターの数×300ポイントアップする。の魔力カウンターを1取り除く事で、フィールド上のモンスター1体を破壊する。 このカードは墓地またはフィールド上に表側表示で存在する場合、通常モンスターとして扱う。フィールド上に表側表示で存在するこのカードを通常召喚扱いとして再度召喚する事で、このカードは効果モンスター扱いとなり以下の効果を得る。●このカードが表側表示で存在する限り1度だけ、このカードに魔力カウンターを1つ置く事ができる。このカードの攻撃力は、このカードに乗っている魔力カウンターの数×300ポイントアップする。また、こカードに乗っている魔力カウンターを1つ取り除く事で、フィールド上のモンスター1体を選択して破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.