FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be activated during your opponent's Battle Step. Negate the attack of 1 monster and select another 1 of your opponent's face-up monsters and have it attack. If the new targeted attacking monster is in face-up Defense Position, change it to Attack Position. This card can only be activated during your opponent's Battle Step. Negate the attack of 1 monster and select another 1 of your opponent's face-up monsters and have it attack. (If the new targeted attacking monster is in face-up Defense Position, change it to Attack Position.) Activate only when an opponent's monster declares an attack. Negate that attack, and select another face-up monster your opponent controls. That monster attacks instead. (If it is in face-up Defense Position, change it to Attack Position.)

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
相手バトルステップでのみ発動可能。攻撃モンスター1体の攻撃を無効にし、他の相手表側表示モンスター1体をかわりに攻撃させる。(対象が守備表示の場合は攻撃表示にする) 相手バトルステップのみ発動する事ができる。攻撃モンスター1体の攻撃を無効にし、他の相手表側表示モンスター1体をわりに攻撃させる。(対象が守備表示の場合は攻撃表示にする) このカードは相手バトルステップ時にのみ発動する事ができる。攻撃モンスター1体の攻撃を無効にし、相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在する他のモンスター1体を選択して代わりに攻撃させる。(選択したモンスターが守備表示の場合は攻撃表示にする

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.