FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, you can select and activate 1 of the following effects:
Return 1 Monster Card on your opponent's side of the field to the top of its owner's Deck.
● Send 1 card from the top of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard.
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, you can activate 1 of these effects:
Target 1 monster your opponent controls; return that target to the top of the Deck.
● Send the top card of their Deck to the Graveyard.

French

Original First erratum
Gorg le Fort Scorpion Noir Gorg le Fort - Scorpion Noir

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.