FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the effects of Effect Monsters destroyed by Fiend-Type monsters on your side of the field in battle. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, negate the effects of Effect Monsters destroyed by Fiend-Type monsters on your side of the field as a result of battle. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, the effects of Effect Monsters destroyed as a result of battle by Fiend-Type monsters on your side of the field are negated. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
Negate the effects of Effect Monsters destroyed by battle with Fiend-Type monsters you control. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Negate the effects of Effect Monsters destroyed by battle with Fiend-Type monsters you control.Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Negate the effects of monsters destroyed by battle with Fiend-Type monsters you control.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.