FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
[Fiend/Tuner] [Fiend/Tuner] [Fiend/Tuner]
Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. (Damage calculation is applied normally.) Once per turn, if this card would be destroyed by battle, it is not destroyed. Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
[Fiend/Tuner/Effect] [Fiend/Tuner/Effect]
Once per turn, this card cannot be destroyed by battle. The first time this card would be destroyed by battle each turn, it is not destroyed.

Italian

Original First erratum
[Demone/Tuner] [Demone/Tuner]
Una volta per turno, se questa carta verrebbe distrutta in battaglia, invece non viene distrutta (Il calcolo dei danni si applica normalmente). Una volta per turno, questa carta non può essere distrutta in battaglia.
Second erratum Third erratum
Risonatore Oscuro Diapason Oscuro
[Demone/Tuner/Effetto] [Demone/Tuner/Effetto]
Una volta per turno, questa carta non può essere distrutta in battaglia. La prima volta che questa carta sta per essere distrutta in battaglia ogni turno, invece non viene distrutta.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【悪魔族チューナー】 【悪魔族チューナー/効果
このカードは1ターンに1度だけ戦闘では破壊されない。 ①:このカードは1ターンに1度だけ戦闘では破壊されない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.