FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster(s): Target 1 of those monsters and 1 Spellcaster-Type monster you control; send both monsters to the Graveyard, then you can Special Summon 1 DARK Spellcaster-Type monster from your Deck or Graveyard. When your opponent Normal or Special Summons a monster(s): Target 1 of those monsters and 1 Spellcaster monster you control; send both monsters to the GY, then you can Special Summon 1 DARK Spellcaster monster from your Deck or GY.

Japanese

Original First erratum
相手がモンスターの召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、そのモンスター1体と自分フィールドの魔法使い族モンスター1体を選択して発動できる。選択したモンスター2体を墓地へ送る。その後、自分のデッキ・墓地から魔法使い族・闇属性モンスター1体を選んで特殊召喚できる。 ①:相手がモンスターの召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、そのモンスター1体と自分フィールドの魔法使い族モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスター2体を墓地へ送る。その後、自分のデッキ・墓地から魔法使い族・闇属性モンスター1体を選んで特殊召喚できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.