FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This monster can only be Special Summoned by Fusion Summon. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you can negate the activation of 1 Spell Card and destroy the Spell Card by discarding 1 card from your hand. The ATK of this card increases by 500 points for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you can discard 1 card from your hand to negate the activation of a Spell Card and destroy it. Increase the ATK of this card by 500 points for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. You can discard 1 card to negate the activation of a Spell Card and destroy it. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. While this card is face-up on the field, you can discard 1 card to negate the activation of a Spell Card and destroy it. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. During either player's turn, when a Spell Card is activated: You can discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster on the field or in either player's Graveyard.
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
Must be Fusion Summoned. When a Spell Card is activated (Quick Effect): You can discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. Gains 500 ATK for each Dragon monster on the field and in the GY.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Paladin das Trevas Paladino Negro
"Mago Negro" + "Blader Notável"
Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial exceto por Invocação-Fusão. Enquanto este card permanecer no Campo com a face para cima, você pode descartar 1 card da sua mão para anular a ativação de um Card de Magia e destruí-lo. Aumente o ATK deste card em 500 pontos por cada monstro do Tipo Dragão no Campo e no Cemitério de ambos os jogadores.
"Mago Negro" + "Blader Notável"
Deve ser Invocação-Fusão e não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial de nenhuma outra forma. Durante o turno de qualquer duelista, quando um Card de Magia for ativado: você pode descartar 1 card; negue a ativação e, se isso acontecer, destrua-o. Este card deve estar com a face para cima para ativar e resolver este efeito. Este card ganha 500 de ATK para cada monstro do Tipo Dragão no campo ou no Cemitério de qualquer duelista.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事で魔法マジックの発動を無効にし、それを破壊する事ができる。全てのフィールド上と全ての墓地のドラゴン族モンスター1体につき、このカードの攻撃力は500ポイントアップする。
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事でほうの発動を無効にし、それを破壊する事ができる全てのフィールド上と全ての墓地ドラゴン族モンスター1体につき、このカードの攻撃力は500ポイントアップする。
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事で魔法カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。このカードの攻撃力は、フィールド上及びお互い墓地に存在するドラゴン族モンスター1体につき500ポイントアップする。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【魔法使い族融合/効果】 【魔法使い族融合/効果】
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事で、魔法カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。このカードの攻撃力は、お互いのフィールド墓地ドラゴン族モンスターの数×500ポイントアップする。
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードの攻撃力は、お互いのフィールド・墓地のドラゴン族モンスターの数×500アップする。②:魔法カードが発動した時、手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。このカードがフィールドに表側表示で存在する場合、その発動を無効にし破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.