FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This monster can only be Special Summoned by Fusion Summon. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you can negate the activation of 1 Spell Card and destroy the Spell Card by discarding 1 card from your hand. The ATK of this card increases by 500 points for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. As long as this card remains face-up on the field, you can discard 1 card from your hand to negate the activation of a Spell Card and destroy it. Increase the ATK of this card by 500 points for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This monster cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. You can discard 1 card to negate the activation of a Spell Card and destroy it. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by Fusion Summon. While this card is face-up on the field, you can discard 1 card to negate the activation of a Spell Card and destroy it. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster on the field and in either player's Graveyard.
"Dark Magician" + "Buster Blader"
Must be Fusion Summoned and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. During either player's turn, when a Spell Card is activated: You can discard 1 card; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. This card gains 500 ATK for each Dragon-Type monster on the field or in either player's Graveyard.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Paladin das Trevas Paladino Negro
"Mago Negro" + "Blader Notável"
Este card não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial exceto por Invocação-Fusão. Enquanto este card permanecer no Campo com a face para cima, você pode descartar 1 card da sua mão para anular a ativação de um Card de Magia e destruí-lo. Aumente o ATK deste card em 500 pontos por cada monstro do Tipo Dragão no Campo e no Cemitério de ambos os jogadores.
"Mago Negro" + "Blader Notável"
Deve ser Invocação-Fusão e não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Especial de nenhuma outra forma. Durante o turno de qualquer duelista, quando um Card de Magia for ativado: você pode descartar 1 card; negue a ativação e, se isso acontecer, destrua-o. Este card deve estar com a face para cima para ativar e resolver este efeito. Este card ganha 500 de ATK para cada monstro do Tipo Dragão no campo ou no Cemitério de qualquer duelista.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事で魔法マジックの発動を無効にし、それを破壊する事ができる。全てのフィールド上と全ての墓地のドラゴン族モンスター1体につき、このカードの攻撃力は500ポイントアップする。
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このモンスターは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事でほうの発動を無効にし、それを破壊する事ができる全てのフィールド上と全ての墓地ドラゴン族モンスター1体につき、このカードの攻撃力は500ポイントアップする。
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事で魔法カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。このカードの攻撃力は、フィールド上及びお互い墓地に存在するドラゴン族モンスター1体につき500ポイントアップする。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【魔法使い族融合/効果】 【魔法使い族融合/効果】
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札を1枚捨てる事で、魔法カードの発動を無効にし破壊する。このカードの攻撃力は、お互いのフィールド墓地ドラゴン族モンスターの数×500ポイントアップする。
「ブラック・マジシャン」+「バスター・ブレイダー」
このカードは融合召喚でしか特殊召喚できない。①:このカードの攻撃力は、お互いのフィールド・墓地のドラゴン族モンスターの数×500アップする。②:魔法カードが発動した時、手札を1枚捨てて発動できる。このカードがフィールドに表側表示で存在する場合、その発動を無効にし破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.