FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is in your hand and there are 3 or more DARK monsters in your Graveyard, you can remove from play 2 of them to send it to the Graveyard. If this card is sent to the Graveyard by this effect, Special Summon it during your next Standby Phase. When this card is Special Summoned, destroy 1 Spell or Trap Card. If you have 3 or more DARK monsters in your Graveyard and this card in your hand: You can banish 2 of them from your Graveyard; send this card from your hand to the Graveyard. During your next Standby Phase after this card was sent to the Graveyard by this effect: Special Summon this card from the Graveyard. When this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 Spell/Trap Card on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.