FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play. When this card is destroyed in battle or by your opponent's card effect, it is treated as an Equip Magic Card at the end of the turn. Equip 1 of your opponent's monsters with this card. As long as it is equipped with this card, you control the equipped monster. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play. When this card is destroyed in battle or by your opponent's card effect, it is treated as an Equip Spell Card at the end of the turn. Equip 1 of your opponent's monsters with this card. As long as it is equipped with this card, you control the equipped monster. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard from play. When this card is destroyed as a result of battle or by your opponent's card effect, it is treated as an Equip Spell Card at the end of the turn. Equip 1 of your opponent's monsters with this card. As long as it is equipped with this card, you control the equipped monster.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard. If this card is destroyed as a result of battle or by your opponent's card effect while it is a Monster Card, it is treated as an Equip Card during the End Phase of this turn, and equip 1 of your opponent's monsters with this card. As long as it is equipped with this card, you control the equipped monster. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 3 Fiend-Type monsters in your Graveyard. If this card is destroyed by battle or by your opponent's card effect while it is a Monster Card, equip it to a monster your opponent controls during the End Phase of this turn. Take control of the equipped monster.Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 3 Fiend-Type monsters from your Graveyard. During the End Phase, if this card was destroyed by an opponent's card this turn (either by battle or by card effect) and sent to the Graveyard while it was a Monster Card in your possession: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; equip this card from the Graveyard to that target. While this card is equipped to a monster by this effect, take control of that monster.
Sixth erratum  
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 3 Fiend-Type monsters from your Graveyard. During the End Phase, if this card is in the Graveyard because it was destroyed by an opponent's card this turn (by battle or card effect) and sent to your Graveyard while it was a Monster Card under your control: Target 1 face-up monster your opponent controls; equip this card to that target. While this card is equipped to a monster by this effect, take control of that monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分の墓地の悪魔族モンスター3体をゲームから取り特殊召喚する。このカードが相手によって破壊され墓地に行った場合、そのターンの終了時に装備カード扱いになり相手モンスターに装備する。このカードが装備されている限り、そのモンスターのコントロールを得る。

こう 2200
しゅ 2800

このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地の悪魔族モンスター3体をゲームから除外して特殊召喚する。このカードが相手によって破壊され墓地に送られた場合、そのターンの終了時に装備カード扱いになり相手モンスターに装備する。このカードが装備されている限り、装備モンスターのコントロールを得る。

ATK/2200 DEF/2800

このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地悪魔族モンスター3体をゲームから除外し特殊召喚する。このカードが相手によって破壊され墓地送られた場合、そのターンのエンドフェイズ時に装備カード扱いになり相手モンスターに装備する。このカードが装備されている限り、装備モンスターのコントロールを得る。
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
【悪魔族・効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地に存在する悪魔族モンスター3体をゲームから除外した場合に特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードが相手によって破壊され墓地送られた場合、そのターンのエンドフェイズ時装備カード扱いとして相手モンスター1体に装備する。この効果で装備カード扱いになっている場合のみ、装備モンスターのコントロールを得る。
【悪魔族効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地に存在する悪魔族モンスター3体をゲームから除外した場合に特殊召喚する事ができる。このカードが相手によって破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ、このカードを装備カード扱いとして相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するモンスター1体に装備する。この効果で装備カード扱いになっている場合のみ、装備モンスターのコントロールを得る。
【悪魔族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の墓地から悪魔族モンスター3体を除外した場合に特殊召喚できる。①:モンスターゾーンのこのカードが相手によって破壊され墓地へ送られたターンのエンドフェイズ相手フィールドの表側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動する。墓地のこのカードを装備カード扱いとしてその相手モンスターに装備する。②:このカードの効果でこのカードが装備されている場合、装備モンスターのコントロールを得る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.