FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when your opponent's monster declares an attack. Remove all monsters in Defense Position on your opponent's side of the field from play. You can only activate this card when your opponent's monster declares an attack. Remove from play all monsters in Defense Position on your opponent's side of the field. When an opponent's monster declares an attack: Banish all Defense Position monsters your opponent controls.

Japanese

Original First erratum
相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上守備表示モンスターを全てゲームから除外する。 相手モンスターの攻撃宣言時に発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上守備表示で存在するモンスターを全てゲームから除外する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.