FANDOM



Original First erratum Second erratum
If this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, the controller of this card draws 1 card from his/her Deck. If this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", he/she draws 2 cards instead. If this card is sent to the Graveyard by battle, the controller of this card draws 1 card. If this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", they draw 2 cards instead. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Draw 1 card, but if this card was Special Summoned by the effect of "Dark Mimic LV1", draw 2 cards instead.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.