FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned successfully, you can add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. A monster that is destroyed by this monster as a result of battle is removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. When this card is destroyed or removed from the field, it is removed from play. When this card is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned, you can add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. A monster that is destroyed by this monster as a result of battle is removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. If this face-up card is destroyed or removed from the field, it is removed from play. When this card is Normal Summoned or Special Summoned, you can select and add 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard to your hand. Monsters this card destroys by battle are removed from play instead of going to the Graveyard. If this face-up card is destroyed or removed from the field, it is removed from play.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add that target to your hand. Banish any monster destroyed by battle with this card. If this face-up card would leave the field, banish it instead. During the End Phase, if this card was Normal or Special Summoned this turn: You can target 1 Spell Card in your Graveyard; add it to your hand. You can only use this effect of "Dark Magician of Chaos" once per turn. If this card destroys an opponent's monster by battle, after damage calculation: Banish that opponent's monster. If this face-up card would leave the field, banish it instead.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Quando este card for Invocado por Invocação-Normal ou Especial: você pode escolher 1 Card de Magia em seu Cemitério; adicione o alvo à sua mão. Bana qualquer monstro destruído em batalha com este card. Se este card com a face para cima deixaria o campo, em vez disso, bana-o. Durante a Fase Final, se este card foi Invocado por Invocação-Normal ou Especial neste turno: você pode escolher 1 Card de Magia no seu Cemitério; adicione-o à sua mão. Você só pode usar este efeito de "Mago Negro do Caos" uma vez por turno. Se este card destruir um monstro do oponente em batalha, depois do cálculo de dano: bana o monstro do oponente. Se este card com a face para cima deixaria o campo, em vez disso, bana-o.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【魔法使い族・効果】 【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地から魔法マジックカード1枚を選択して手札に加える事ができる。このカードが戦闘によって破壊したモンスターは墓地へは行かずゲームから除外される。このカードはフィールド上から離れた場合、ゲームから除外される。 このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した、自分の墓地からほうカード1枚を選択して手札に加える事ができる。このカードが戦闘によって破壊したモンスターは墓地へは行かずゲームから除外される。このカードはフィールドから離れた場合、ゲームから除外される。 「混沌の黒魔術師」の①の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功したターンのエンドフェイズに、自分の墓地魔法カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを手札に加える。②:このカードが戦闘で相手モンスターを破壊したダメージ計算後に発動する。その相手モンスター除外る。③:表側表示のこのカードはフィールドから離れた場合除外される。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.