FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by the effect of "Knight's Title". If this card is Special Summoned successfully, select 1 card on the field and destroy it. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned with "Knight's Title" and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. When this card is Special Summoned: Target 1 card on the field; destroy that target.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.