Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Dark Magician Girl

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Increase the ATK of this monster by 300 points for each "Dark Magician" or "Magician of Black Chaos" in either player's Graveyard. Increase the ATK of this card by 300 points for each "Dark Magician" or "Magician of Black Chaos" in either player's Graveyard. This card gains 300 ATK for each "Dark Magician" or "Magician of Black Chaos" in either player's Graveyard.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
This card gains 300 ATK for every "Dark Magician" or "Magician of Black Chaos" in any Graveyard. This card gains 300 ATK for every "Dark Magician" or "Magician of Black Chaos" in either player's Graveyard.

Portuguese

Original First erratum Second erratum
Aumente o ATK deste card em 300 pontos por cada "Mago Negro" ou "Mago do Caos Negro" no Cemitério de ambos os jogadores. Este card ganha 300 de ATK para cada "Mago Negro" ou "Mago do Caos Obscuro" no Cemitério de qualquer duelista. Este card ganha 300 de ATK para cada "Mago Negro" ou "Mago do Caos das Trevas" no Cemitério de qualquer duelista.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Aumenta el ATK de esta carta en 300 puntos por cada "Mago Oscuro" o "Mago del Caos Oscuro" en el Cementerio de ambos jugadores. Aumenta el ATK de esta carta en 300 puntos por cada "Mago Oscuro" o "Mago del Caos Negro" en el Cementerio de ambos jugadores.
Second erratum Third erratum
Esta carta gana 300 ATK por cada "Mago Oscuro" o "Mago del Caos Oscuro" en el Cementerio de cualquier jugador. Esta carta gana 300 ATK por cada "Mago Oscuro" o "Mago del Caos Negro" en el Cementerio de cualquier jugador.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
自分と相手の墓地にある「ブラック・マジシャン」と「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」の数だけ、攻撃力300ポイントアップする。

こう 2000
しゅ 1700

自分と相手の墓地にる「ブラック・マジシャン」「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」1体につきこのカードの攻撃力300ポイントアップする。

ATK/2000 DEF/1700

お互いの墓地存在す「ブラック・マジシャン」「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」1体につき、このカード攻撃力は300ポイントアップする。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードの攻撃力は、お互いの墓地「ブラック・マジシャン」「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」の数×300ポイントアップする。 ①:このカードの攻撃力は、お互いの墓地の「ブラック・マジシャン」「マジシャン・オブ・ブラックカオス」の数×300アップする。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki