FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If you activate this card, you cannot Normal Summon, Flip Summon or Special Summon this turn. Pay half your Life Points to Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician" from your Deck. Pay half your Life Points; Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician" from your Deck. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card (but you can Set). Pay half your LP; Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician" from your Deck. You cannot Summon other monsters the turn you activate this card (but you can Set).

Italian

Original First erratum
Sipario della Magia Oscura Sipario Magico Nero

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードを使用する場合、そのターン他のモンスターを召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。ライフポイント半分払い、自分のデッキから「ブラック・マジシャン」を1体特殊召喚する事ができる このカードを発動する場合、そのターン他のモンスターを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事ができない。ライフポイントを半分払い、自分のデッキから「ブラック・マジシャン」1体特殊召喚する。
Second erratum Third erratum
ライフポイントを半分払って発動する自分のデッキから「ブラック・マジシャン」1体特殊召喚する。このカードを発動するターン、自分は召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚する事はできない。 このカードを発動するターン、自分はこのカードの効果以外ではモンスターを召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚できない。①:LPを半分払って発動できる。デッキから「ブラック・マジシャン」1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.