Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:Dark Magic Attack

96,637pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
You can only activate this card when there is a face-up "Dark Magician" on your side of the field. Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on your opponent's side of the field. You can only activate this card while there is a face-up "Dark Magician" on your side of the field. Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards on your opponent's side of the field. Activate only while you control a face-up "Dark Magician". Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
If you control a face-up "Dark Magician": Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls. If you control a "Dark Magician": Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.If you control "Dark Magician": Destroy all Spell and Trap Cards your opponent controls.

Japanese

Original First erratum
「ブラック・マジシャン」が自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在している時のみ発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上の魔法・罠カードを全て破壊する。 自分フィールド上に「ブラック・マジシャン」が表側表示で存在る場合のみ発動する事ができる。相手フィールド上の魔法・罠カードを全て破壊する。
Second erratum Third erratum
自分フィールドに「ブラック・マジシャン」が存在する場合発動できる。相手フィールドの魔法・罠カードを全て破壊する。 ①:自分フィールドに「ブラック・マジシャン」が存在する場合に発動できる。相手フィールドの魔法・罠カードを全て破壊する。

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki