FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
You can discard 1 Level 5 or higher DARK monster to Special Summon this card from your hand. Once per turn, you can discard 1 DARK monster to send 1 DARK monster from your Deck to the Graveyard. You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by discarding 1 Level 5 or higher DARK monster. Once per turn: You can discard 1 DARK monster; send 1 DARK monster from your Deck to the Graveyard.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・効果】 【戦士族効果】 【戦士族効果】
このカードは手札からレベル5以上の闇属性モンスター1体を捨てて、手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。1ターンに1度、手札から闇属性モンスター1体を捨てる事で、自分のデッキから闇属性モンスター1体を選択して墓地へ送る。 このカードは手札からレベル5以上の闇属性モンスター1体を捨てて、手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。1ターンに1度、手札から闇属性モンスター1体を捨てる事で、自分のデッキから闇属性モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。 ①:このカードは手札からレベル5以上の闇属性モンスター1体を捨てて、手札から特殊召喚できる。②:1ターンに1度、手札から闇属性モンスター1体を捨てて発動できデッキから闇属性モンスター1体を墓地へ送る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.