FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. Negate the effect of any Spell Card that targets a DARK monster you control and destroy it. You can add 1 Level 4 DARK monster from your Deck to your hand instead of conducting a normal draw in your Draw Phase. Cannot be Special Summoned. Negate any Spell effects that target a face-up DARK monster(s) you control, and if you do, destroy that Spell Card. During your Draw Phase, instead of conducting your normal draw: You can add 1 Level 4 DARK monster from your Deck to your hand. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.